Connect with us

Just Type & Press Enter


Beyoncé Unveils Renaissance Tracklist

Check out the track listing to Beyoncé’s forthcoming album Renaissance.

Today, Beyoncé shared the tracklisting for her forthcoming album Renaissance which is scheduled to be released on July 29th. In an Instagram story, Beyoncé posted a video showing what fans have to look forward to next week. Check out the full tracklist below.


  1. I’m That Girl
  2. Cozy
  3. Alien Superstar
  4. Cuff It
  5. Energy
  6. Break My Soul
  7. Church Girl
  8. Plastic Off The Sofa
  9. Virgo’s Groove
  10. Move
  11. Heated
  12. Thique
  13. All Up In Your Mind
  14. America Has A Problem
  15. Pure / Honey
  16. Summer Renaissance

[videopack id=”5637″][/videopack]

Renaissance is available for pre-order.


Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Advertisement Reggie Becton