Connect with us

Just Type & Press Enter


Dante Bowe Announces Self-Titled Album + New Single ‘Wind Me Up’

Today, Grammy Award-winning, multi-platinum-selling, and chat-topping usician Dante Bowe announces his new self-titled album, out July 21 via his label he co-founded TRUE Music. The project finds Bowe in a new light as he experiments with sounds, blending hip-hop, gospel, r&b, and more. On the young artists’ third studio album, he truly showcases his eclectic style, collaborating with Vic Mensa, Jekalyn Carr, Flavour, Anthony B, and Ada Ehi.

This project represents my creative evolution and a bold step towards pushing boundaries,” says Bowe. “Through soulful melodies, infectious beats, and deeply-rooted lyrics, I’ve crafted a sonic journey that bridges the gap between different musical worlds.

Alongside the self-titled album announcement, Bowe shares a single and offering from the new work, “Wind Me Up” featuring Anthony B. Creating an electrifying collaboration and just in time for summer, Bowe’s transcendent vocal talents converge with the infectious rhythms of the acclaimed Jamaican Dance Hall/Reggae artist.

As Dante Bowe sets his sights on new horizons, the future looks incredibly bright for this gifted artist. Stay tuned for some more exciting news that he will be sharing soon.

Dante Bowe Tracklist

1.              Hide Me

2.             Take Me Up

3.              Lean On

4.              Fire

5.              Easy On Me

6.              On The Moon

7.              Breaking All My Rules Ft. Vic Mensa

8.              Wind Me Up Ft. Anthony B

9.              Your Majesty Ft. Flavour

10.          Trouble

11.          Not Hopeless

12.          Need Somebody

13.           In Your Hands Ft. Ada Ehi

14.          Glory To God Ft. Jekalyn Carr

Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Advertisement Reggie Becton